Grilled cheese failure

I fail at making a simple grilled cheese sandwich. Its too much for one person to handle when they find this fault in themselves. What do I have to do to not burn the bread but yet manage to not melt the cheese in the slightest? Do I need to find the secret door to Narnia in order to find the mystical grilled cheese maker? Do I need to burn sage over the oven? Sacrifice a gnome in a Pagan’s god’s name??? 

I have talents, and melting cheese between two pieces of bread is apparently in the “Nope” category. 

 

Drat. 

Leave a Reply

