The eye weeps at midnight

I did something to my eye last night. Think I scratched it or something as its currently annoying the fuck out of me today. Summer school started today as well so I had to wear my glasses, which with one eye that is screaming and the other working on a double shift, my head was so fucking delighted to be part of this joyous occasion that it decided to join in with a pounding headache. Hoping the doctor will break up the raging party going on in my skull.

Stupid eye.

toolate

Leave a Reply

